Thursday, December 27, 2012

i saw you had a couple bottles of nyquil. drank them.


Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Monday, December 24, 2012

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Monday, December 10, 2012

Sunday, December 9, 2012

GERMAN XMAS

taken by my dad, so proud!

Friday, December 7, 2012

Thursday, December 6, 2012

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Monday, December 3, 2012

Friday, November 30, 2012

Sunday, November 25, 2012


for sam weller's short story

Friday, November 23, 2012

canadian thanksgiving family fun


                         

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Sunday, November 11, 2012

last days


saying goodbye to the garden, this used to be a waste land.

Thursday, November 8, 2012

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Friday, October 26, 2012

Sunday, October 21, 2012

Friday, October 19, 2012

Today was my last day of rehab! Still look like shit but feel so much better!

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Down the dark decades of your suffering, this will seem like a brief memory of heaven...
(Hellraiser III)

Saturday, October 13, 2012

Monday, October 8, 2012

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Monday, September 17, 2012

Friday, September 14, 2012

happy day kassy

Sunday, September 9, 2012

Saturday, September 8, 2012

Monday, September 3, 2012

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Sunday, August 12, 2012

                       Yes I am pirate, so what?

Thursday, August 9, 2012

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Friday, July 27, 2012

Wednesday, July 25, 2012