Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Monday, June 28, 2010

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Friday, June 25, 2010

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Monday, June 14, 2010

Saturday, June 12, 2010

one has to go to NY


to find their idol

Friday, June 11, 2010

orion


our new lab assistant

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Sunday, June 6, 2010

Friday, June 4, 2010

today

bryan and melanie are getting married! i hope their minister doesn't ruin the wedding...

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Tuesday, June 1, 2010