Thursday, April 30, 2009

adrift in a sea of mediocrity

i'm okay. not great, but not terrible either.

Saturday, April 25, 2009

Friday, April 24, 2009

Saturday, April 18, 2009

Friday, April 17, 2009

mapping apathy




four-foot connect-the-dots. 1267 times.
a good artist can get the viewer to do the drawing

Thursday, April 16, 2009

Monday, April 13, 2009

it happens to the best of us

you just roll with the punches

Don't look now but. . .


dundundundundundun

dundundundun

dundundundaaaa!!!!!!!!

Sunday, April 12, 2009

Saturday, April 11, 2009

at the end of the day


ten new images...

another day of work


they are sparse these days

Thursday, April 9, 2009

Wednesday, April 8, 2009

Hb Baby Brooks!!!



He's only 1, but he's already learning the worth of the Canadian dollar


Obligatory baby cake face

*edited to show a halfway different picture from the one below. . . still baby cake face. I'll scroll down next time.

Mmmm cake

happy birthday, illiterate midget!

Myself, I prefer to be behind the lens





Monday, April 6, 2009

holy hell


"What the fuck is this? I said bourbon"

Friday, April 3, 2009

none more awesome


i love you man

I'm off to Dallas

...and this is a great album cover.

Wednesday, April 1, 2009

stop me if you've heard this one before

An elderly man visits his doctor to get the results of some blood work. The doctor sits with the old man and says: "I'm sorry to say that I've got terrible news. You have cancer, and it appears that you are developing Alzheimer's"

The elderly man pauses, then sighs and says: "Well, at least I don't have cancer"