Tuesday, March 31, 2009

young americans

when he was sixteen


when i was sixteen

Monday, March 30, 2009

faces only a mother could love

maybe. if she was kind of messed up.

Saturday, March 28, 2009

Friday, March 27, 2009

Thursday, March 26, 2009

Wednesday, March 25, 2009

Poor little guy.


It looks worse than it is. The miracle of antibiotics and allergies to them.....

Why are redbud trees so exciting?

Because their genus name is Cercis! Thank you everyone. I'll be here all week.

progress


Sunday, March 22, 2009

Saturday, March 21, 2009

Thursday, March 19, 2009

get away

in the garden at the belladonna

eureka is much cooler than you might think - consider these public spaces graced by baphomet and some creepy transvestite


drugs were involved

it was nice

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Monday, March 16, 2009

Saturday, March 14, 2009

Friday, March 13, 2009

Thursday, March 12, 2009

Monday, March 9, 2009

Monday, March 2, 2009

it is pretty awesome

being this awesome


...an unrelated side note: don't trust the police