Wednesday, July 30, 2008

Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Monday, July 28, 2008

Friday, July 25, 2008

Thursday, July 24, 2008

Tuesday, July 22, 2008

Saturday, July 19, 2008

Wednesday, July 16, 2008

Tuesday, July 15, 2008

Mittelscheitel


(engl. middle parting, I guess!?)

white trash

my grandpa


didn't get to see the end of WW2

Sunday, July 13, 2008

Saturday, July 5, 2008

Thursday, July 3, 2008