Wednesday, April 30, 2008

Tuesday, April 29, 2008

Monday, April 28, 2008

Sunday, April 27, 2008

Saturday, April 26, 2008

drop a loonie


thanks to steven the fish assistant

Wednesday, April 23, 2008

what is it?

would you like some insult with that injury?

you have the right to remain homeless

dude, he's getting away!

Monday, April 21, 2008

Sunday, April 20, 2008

mr. davis

consults his bear


crematorium berlin


the milk bottle!

Saturday, April 19, 2008


before they were famous

Friday, April 18, 2008

one hundred

we've made it to 100 photos! to celebrate i'm posting my favorite photo, taken six years ago

still rocking it

Thursday, April 17, 2008


there are no chemistry exams in art school

Wednesday, April 16, 2008


didn't sit right


mr. peter peterson

Tuesday, April 15, 2008

Monday, April 14, 2008

Sunday, April 13, 2008

deep valleys..

of buttermilk

ahhh...excuse me, what?

No picture today, I had my daily upload! I got a link here for a documentary that I would like to suggest to anybody that has 2 hours at their disposal and comes onto this blog. I would also like to encourage everybody to send the link to people who could care less.
don't let the first few minutes make you turn it off!

Thursday, April 10, 2008

Sunday, April 6, 2008

a year ago

and we are still ugly